Microbial Biocontrol Agents

Microbials Steering group

Chair:

José Carvalho, jcarvalho(AT)certisusa.com

Vice-Chair:

Patrick Frettinger, patrick.frettinger(AT)basf.com

Denise Munday, Denise.MUNDAY(AT)sumitomo-chem.fr

Mikaela Bistrom, mbistrom(AT)lallemand.com

Roma Gwynn, rgwynn(AT)biorationale.co.uk

Christina Donat, christina.donat(AT)bio-ferm.com

Elisabeth Douce, elisabeth.douce(AT)arysta.com

Sergio Franceschini, sfranceschini(AT)cbceurope.it

Rüdiger Hauschild, ruediger.hauschild(AT)appliedinsectscience.com

Deborah Meier, deborah.meier(AT)biocontrol.ch

Willem Ravensberg, wravensberg(AT)koppert.nl

Mark Whittaker, mark(AT)appliedinsectscience.com