Caroline REID – Chair

Producers of beneficial insects, mites and entomopathogenic nematodes

Steering group:

ChairCaroline Reid – Bioline Agrosciences  
Vice-Chair: Martin Wohlfarter – Koppert
Ralf-Udo Ehlers – Honorary member
Patrick Frettinger – BASF
Jan Hulshof – Biotus
Andrea Sala – Bioplanet
Michaela Stolz – Biohelp
Enric Vila – Agrobio
Felix Wackers – Biobest

Main topics:

  • Promote IBCA’s as sustainable solutions for crop protection in a wide range of crop
  • Promote reasonable and harmonized regulation of IBCA’s
  • Provide input to the EC on regulations relevant to IBCA’s
  • Address scientific issues together with experts to anticipate future regulation
  • Support national groups on IBCA regulation and other issues